# Nombre Correo electrónico Departamento Académico Teléfono Extensión
1 Alejandro Díaz Bautista adiazbau@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3414
2 Adrián Botello Mares abotello@colef.mx DEP (664) 631 6300
3 Alberto Hernández Hernández presidencia@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 6303
4 Alejandro Brugués Rodríguez abrugues@colef.mx DEE +52 (656) 616 8578 6421
5 Alfonso Andrés Cortez Lara acortez@colef.mx DEUMA +52(686)554 7445
6 Alfredo Hualde Alfaro ahualde@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3203
7 Ana Córdova y Vázquez acordova@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6422
8 Ana Gabriela Hernández López aghernandez@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3405
9 Ana Lilia Nieto Camacho anieto@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 5220
10 Araceli Almaraz Alvarado almaraz@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3208
11 Arturo Zárate Ruiz azarate@colef.mx DEC +52 (868) 813 4559 208
12 Belem Iliana Vásquez Galán belem@colef.mx DEE +52 (818) 387 5027 6617
13 Blanca Cecilia García Quiroz bgarcia@colef.mx DEAP +52 (818) 387 5027 6610
14 Blanca Delia Vázquez Delgado bvazquez@colef.mx DEP +52 (818) 387 5027
15 Benjamín Patrick Bruce bbruce@colef.mx DEC +52 (818) 387 502 6614
16 Camilo Contreras Delgado camilo@colef.mx DEC +52 (818) 387 5027 6613
17 Carlos Alejandro Monsiváis Carrillo amonsi@colef.mx DEAP +52(664) 631 6300 5304
18 Carlos Alfonso De la Parra Rentería cdelap@colef.mx DEUMA (664) 631 6300 1303
19 Carlos Israel Vázquez León cvazquez@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1309
20 Cecilia Sarabia Ríos csarabia@colef.mx DEAP +52 (656) 616 8578 6420
21 César Mario Fuentes Flores cfuentes@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6412
22 Christian Iván Becerril Velasco christian.becerril@colef.mx DES
23 Christine Alysse Von Glascoe cglascoe@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1203
24 Cirila Quintero Ramírez cquintero@colef.mx DES +52 (868) 813 4559 104
25 Cuahutémoc Calderón Villareal calderon@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3418
26 Eddine Toudert Djamel toudert@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1307
27 Eduardo Torre Cantalapiedra etorre@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 3406
28 Eliseo Díaz González ediaz@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3422
29 Elizabeth Jean Maier Hirsh emaier@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3304
30 Elmyra Ybañez Zepeda elmyra@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 5222
31 Emiliano Ignacio Díaz Carnero emilianodc@colef.mx DEC +52 (656) 616 8578 6417
32 Eunice Danitza Vargas Valle eunice@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1225
33 Felipe Javier Uribe Salas fjuribe@colef.mx DEP +52(878)782 7207
34 Félix Acosta Díaz acosta@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1215
35 Gabriela Muñoz Meléndez gmunoz@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1312
36 Gabriela Narcizo de Lima glima@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300
37 Gerardo Manuel Ordóñez Barba ordonez@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 6202
38 Gerardo Núñez Medina gnunez@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300
39 Guillermo Alonso Meneses gui@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3307
40 Gustavo Córdova Bojórquez gcordova@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6404
41 Hugo Riemann González
42 Humberto González Galbán hggalban@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1213
43 Humberto García Jímenez hgarcia@colef.mx DES +52 (631) 314 3710
44 Ietza Rocío Bojórquez Chapela ietzabch@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1212
45 Ismael Aguilar Benítez iaguilar@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (818) 387 5027 6608
46 Jesús Javier Peña Muñoz jesuspena@colef.mx DES +52 (656) 616 8578 6423
47 Jesús Pérez Caballero jesusperezcaballero@colef.mx DEC +52 (868) 813 4559 207
48 Jesús Rubio Campos rubio@colef.mx DEAP +52 (818) 387 5027 6621
49 Jorge Agustin Bustamante Fernández † DES
50 Jorge Eduardo Mendoza Cota emendoza@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3416
51 Jorge Héctor Carrillo Viveros carrillo@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3206
52 José Zavala Álvarez jza61@colef.mx DEAP +52(686) 554-7445
53 José Andrés Sumano Rodríguez andressumano@colef.mx DEC +52 (868) 813 4559 205
54 José Carlos Ramírez Sánchez jcramirez@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300
55 José Luis Castro Ruiz jlcastro@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (818) 387 5027 6611
56 José Luis Manzanares Rivera jlmanzanares@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (631) 31 4 37 10
57 José Manuel Valenzuela Arce jmvalen@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3302
58 José María Ramos García ramosjm@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 1433
59 Juan Antonio Del Monte Madrigal jadelmonte@colef.mx DEC (664) 631 6300 3434
60 Juan Antonio Pichardo Corpus jpichardo@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300
61 Juan Manuel Rodríguez Esteves jesteves@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1311
62 Juana Isabel Vera López jvera@colef.mx DEAP +52(686) 554-7445 2350
63 Julia Estela Monárrez Fragoso juliam@colef.mx DEC +52 (656) 616 8578 6406
64 Lawrence Douglas Taylor Hansen ltaylor@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3308
65 Leticia Hernández Bielma leticiah@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3420
66 Lina Ojeda Revah lojeda@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1305
67 Lorena Raquel Pérez Floriano lorenapf@colef.mx DES
68 Luis Escala Rabadán luiser@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3311
69 Luis Enrique Calva Sánchez lecalva@colef.mx DEP +52 (818) 387 5027 6620
70 Marco Sergio Reyes Santos mreyes@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 5314
71 Margarita Sayak Valencia Triana mvalencia@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3312
72 María Artemisa López León malopez@colef.mx DEAP +52 (868) 813 4559 206
73 María de Lourdes Romo Aguilar lromo@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6401
74 María del Rosío Barajas Escamilla rbarajas@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3202
75 María del Socorro Arzaluz Solano sarzaluz@colef.mx DEAP +52 (818) 387 5027 6619
76 María Dolores París Pombo mdparis@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3303
77 María Eugenia Anguiano Téllez anguiano@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3205
78 María Eugenia González Ávila megamar@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (818) 387 5027 6616
79 María Gudelia Rangel Gómez grangel@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1210
80 María Hilda García Pérez mhgarciaperez@colef.mx DEP +52 (631) 314 3710
81 Marie-Laure Coubes mcoubes@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1205
82 Mario Alberto Jurado Montelongo mjurado@colef.mx DES +52 (818) 387 5027 6618
83 Marlene Celia Solís Pérez msolis@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 5225
84 Martha Cecilia Miker Palafox mmiker@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 5224
85 Matilde Laura Velasco Ortiz lvelasco@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3300
86 Maximino Matus Ruiz matus@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3222
87 Miguel Olmos Aguilera olmos@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3306
88 Noé Arón Fuentes Flores afuentes@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3412
89 Nora Leticia Bringas Rábago nbringas@colef.mx nbringas@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1306
90 Norah Anita Schwartz schwartz@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1202
91 Olga Odgers Ortiz odgers@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3200
92 Olga Lidia Olivas Hernández olivas@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3225
93 Oscar Peláez Herreros opelaez@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3426
94 Oscar Fernando Contreras Montellano ocontre@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 6201
95 Oscar Misael Hernández Hernádez ohernandez@colef.mx DES +52 (868) 813 4559 202
96 Oscar Rodríguez Chávez oscarr@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300
97 Patricia Rivera Castañeda privera@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 3419
98 Pedro Paulo Orraca Romano porraca@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3419
99 Rafael Alarcón Medina ralmed@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3207
100 Rafael Alonso Hernández López rahernandez@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 5213
101 Rafael Guadalupe Alarcón Acosta ralarcon@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3402
102 Raúl Sergio González Ramírez raul@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1209
103 Redi Gomis Hernández rgomis@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3204
104 Ricardo Valentín Santés Álvarez rsantes@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1308
105 Rigoberto García Ochoa rigo@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (631) 314 3710
106 Roberto Ham Chande rham@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1207
107 Roberto Alejandro Sánchez Rodríguez robsan@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1304
108 Rodolfo Cruz Piñeiro rcruz@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1211
109 Rodolfo Alejandro Hernández Corchado rhdzcorchado@colef.mx DEP (631) 314 3710
110 Rosa Isabel Medina Parra imedina@colef.mx DEAP +52 (868) 813 4559 209
111 Salvador Corrales Corrales corrales@colef.mx DEE +52 (818) 387 5027 6609
112 Salvador Cruz Sierra scruz@colef.mx DEC +52 (656) 616 8578 6403
113 Salvador González Andrade salvador@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3423
114 Sárah Eva Martínez Pellégrini sarahm@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 6101
115 Sergio Peña Medina spena@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6418
116 Silvia Elena Mejía Arango smejia@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1206
117 Silvia López Estrada slopez@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1208
118 Teresa Elizabeth Cueva Luna tecueva@colef.mx DEP +52 (868) 813 4559 210
119 Teresa Fernández de Juan teresaf@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3309
120 Tito Alejandro Alegría Olazábal talegria@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1301
121 Tonatiuh Guillén López tguillen@colef.mx DEAP
122 Vicente Sánchez Munguía vsanchez@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 5319
123 Víctor Alejandro Espinoza Valle victorae@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 5318
124 Xavier Oliveras González xoliveras@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (868) 813 4559 204
125 Yetzi Rosales Martínez romy@colef.mx DEP +52 (818) 387 5027 6615
126 Yolanda Palma Cabrera ypalma@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1214