# Nombre Correo electrónico Departamento Académico Teléfono Extensión
1 Alejandro Díaz Bautista adiazbau@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3414
2 Adrián Botello Mares abotello@colef.mx DEP (631) 314 3710
3 Alberto Hernández Hernández ahdez@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 6303
4 Alejandro Brugués Rodríguez abrugues@colef.mx DEE +52 (656) 616 8578 6421
5 Alfonso Andrés Cortez Lara acortez@colef.mx DEUMA +52(686)554 7445
6 Alfredo Hualde Alfaro ahualde@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3203
7 Ana Córdova y Vázquez acordova@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6422
8 Ana Gabriela Hernández López aghernandez@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3405
9 Ana Lilia Nieto Camacho anieto@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 5220
10 Araceli Almaraz Alvarado almaraz@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3208
11 Arturo Zárate Ruiz azarate@colef.mx DEC +52 (868) 813 4559 208
12 Belem Iliana Vásquez Galán belem@colef.mx DEE +52 (818) 387 5027 6617
13 Blanca Cecilia García Quiroz bgarcia@colef.mx DEAP +52 (818) 387 5027 6610
14 Blanca Delia Vázquez Delgado bvazquez@colef.mx DEP +52 (818) 387 5027
15 Benjamín Patrick Bruce bbruce@colef.mx DEC +52 (818) 387 502 6614
16 Camilo Contreras Delgado camilo@colef.mx DEC +52 (818) 387 5027 6613
17 Carlos Alejandro Monsiváis Carrillo amonsi@colef.mx DEAP +52(664) 631 6300 5304
18 Carlos Israel Vázquez León cvazquez@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1309
19 Cecilia Sarabia Ríos csarabia@colef.mx DEAP +52 (656) 616 8578 6420
20 César Mario Fuentes Flores cfuentes@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6412
21 Christian Iván Becerril Velasco christian.becerril@colef.mx DES
22 Christine Alysse Von Glascoe cglascoe@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1203
23 Cirila Quintero Ramírez cquintero@colef.mx DES +52 (868) 813 4559 104
24 Cuahutémoc Calderón Villareal calderon@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3418
25 Djamel Eddine Toudert toudert@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1307
26 Eduardo Torre Cantalapiedra etorre@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 3406
27 Eliseo Díaz González ediaz@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3422
28 Elizabeth Jean Maier Hirsh emaier@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3304
29 Elmyra Ybañez Zepeda elmyra@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 5222
30 Emiliano Ignacio Díaz Carnero emilianodc@colef.mx DEC +52 (656) 616 8578 6417
31 Eunice Danitza Vargas Valle eunice@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1225
32 Felipe Javier Uribe Salas fjuribe@colef.mx DEP +52(878)782 7207
33 Félix Acosta Díaz acosta@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1215
34 Gabriela Muñoz Meléndez gmunoz@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1312
35 Gabriela Narcizo de Lima glima@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300
36 Gerardo Manuel Ordóñez Barba ordonez@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 6202
37 Gerardo Núñez Medina gnunez@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300
38 Guillermo Alonso Meneses gui@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3307
39 Gustavo Córdova Bojórquez gcordova@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6404
40 Hugo Riemann González
41 Humberto González Galbán hggalban@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1213
42 Humberto García Jímenez hgarcia@colef.mx DES +52 (631) 314 3710
43 Ietza Rocío Bojórquez Chapela ietzabch@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1212
44 Ismael Aguilar Benítez iaguilar@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (818) 387 5027 6608
45 Jesús Javier Peña Muñoz jesuspena@colef.mx DES +52 (656) 616 8578 6423
46 Jesús Pérez Caballero jesusperezcaballero@colef.mx DEC +52 (868) 813 4559 207
47 Jesús Rubio Campos rubio@colef.mx DEAP +52 (818) 387 5027 6621
48 Jorge Agustin Bustamante Fernández † DES
49 Jorge Eduardo Mendoza Cota emendoza@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3416
50 Jorge Héctor Carrillo Viveros carrillo@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3206
51 José Zavala Álvarez jza61@colef.mx DEAP +52(686) 554-7445
52 José Andrés Sumano Rodríguez andressumano@colef.mx DEC +52 (868) 813 4559 205
53 José Carlos Ramírez Sánchez jcramirez@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3401
54 José Luis Castro Ruiz jlcastro@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (818) 387 5027 6611
55 José Luis Manzanares Rivera jlmanzanares@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (631) 31 4 37 10
56 José Manuel Valenzuela Arce jmvalen@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3302
57 José María Ramos García ramosjm@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 1433
58 Juan Antonio Del Monte Madrigal jadelmonte@colef.mx DEC (664) 631 6300 3434
59 Juan Antonio Pichardo Corpus jpichardo@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300
60 Juan Manuel Rodríguez Esteves jesteves@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1311
61 Juana Isabel Vera López jvera@colef.mx DEAP +52(686) 554-7445 2350
62 Julia Estela Monárrez Fragoso juliam@colef.mx DEC +52 (656) 616 8578 6406
63 Lawrence Douglas Taylor Hansen ltaylor@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3308
64 Leticia Hernández Bielma leticiah@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3420
65 Lina Ojeda Revah lojeda@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1305
66 Luis Escala Rabadán luiser@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3311
67 Luis Enrique Calva Sánchez lecalva@colef.mx DEP +52 (818) 387 5027 6620
68 Marco Sergio Reyes Santos mreyes@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 5314
69 Margarita Sayak Valencia Triana mvalencia@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3312
70 María Artemisa López León malopez@colef.mx DEAP +52 (868) 813 4559 206
71 María de Lourdes Romo Aguilar lromo@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6401
72 María del Rosío Barajas Escamilla rbarajas@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3202
73 María del Socorro Arzaluz Solano sarzaluz@colef.mx DEAP +52 (818) 387 5027 6619
74 María Dolores París Pombo mdparis@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3303
75 María Eugenia Anguiano Téllez anguiano@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3205
76 María Eugenia González Ávila megamar@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (818) 387 5027 6616
77 María Gudelia Rangel Gómez grangel@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1210
78 María Hilda García Pérez mhgarciaperez@colef.mx DEP +52 (631) 314 3710
79 Marie-Laure Coubes mcoubes@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1205
80 Mario Alberto Jurado Montelongo mjurado@colef.mx DES +52 (818) 387 5027 6618
81 Marlene Celia Solís Pérez msolis@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 5225
82 Martha Cecilia Miker Palafox mmiker@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 5224
83 Matilde Laura Velasco Ortiz lvelasco@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3300
84 Maximino Matus Ruiz matus@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3222
85 Miguel Olmos Aguilera olmos@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3306
86 Noé Arón Fuentes Flores afuentes@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3412
87 Nora Leticia Bringas Rábago nbringas@colef.mx nbringas@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1306
88 Norah Anita Schwartz schwartz@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1202
89 Olga Odgers Ortiz odgers@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3200
90 Olga Lidia Olivas Hernández olivas@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3225
91 Omar David Stabridis Arana ostabridis@colef.mx DEAP
92 Oscar Peláez Herreros opelaez@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3426
93 Oscar Fernando Contreras Montellano ocontre@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 6201
94 Oscar Misael Hernández Hernádez ohernandez@colef.mx DES +52 (868) 813 4559 202
95 Oscar Rodríguez Chávez oscarr@colef.mx DEP (656) 616 8578
96 Patricia Rivera Castañeda privera@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 3419
97 Pedro Paulo Orraca Romano porraca@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3419
98 Rafael Alarcón Medina ralmed@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3207
99 Rafael Alonso Hernández López rahernandez@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 5213
100 Rafael Guadalupe Alarcón Acosta ralarcon@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3402
101 Raúl Sergio González Ramírez raul@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1209
102 Redi Gomis Hernández rgomis@colef.mx DES +52 (664) 631 6300 3204
103 Ricardo Valentín Santés Álvarez rsantes@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1308
104 Rigoberto García Ochoa rigo@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (631) 314 3710
105 Roberto Ham Chande rham@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1207
106 Roberto Alejandro Sánchez Rodríguez robsan@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1304
107 Rodolfo Cruz Piñeiro rcruz@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1211
108 Rodolfo Alejandro Hernández Corchado rhdzcorchado@colef.mx DEP (631) 314 3710
109 Rosa Isabel Medina Parra imedina@colef.mx DEAP +52 (868) 813 4559 209
110 Salvador Corrales Corrales corrales@colef.mx DEE +52 (818) 387 5027 6609
111 Salvador Cruz Sierra scruz@colef.mx DEC +52 (656) 616 8578 6403
112 Salvador González Andrade salvador@colef.mx DEE +52 (664) 631 6300 3423
113 Sárah Eva Martínez Pellégrini sarahm@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 6101
114 Sergio Peña Medina spena@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (656) 616 8578 6418
115 Silvia Elena Mejía Arango smejia@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1206
116 Silvia López Estrada slopez@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1208
117 Teresa Elizabeth Cueva Luna tecueva@colef.mx DEP +52 (868) 813 4559 210
118 Teresa Fernández de Juan teresaf@colef.mx DEC +52 (664) 631 6300 3309
119 Tito Alejandro Alegría Olazábal talegria@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (664) 631 6300 1301
120 Tonatiuh Guillén López tguillen@colef.mx DEAP
121 Vicente Sánchez Munguía vsanchez@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 5319
122 Víctor Alejandro Espinoza Valle victorae@colef.mx DEAP +52 (664) 631 6300 5318
123 Xavier Oliveras González xoliveras@colef.mx DEUMA +52 (868) 813 4559 204
124 Yetzi Rosales Martínez romy@colef.mx DEP +52 (818) 387 5027 6615
125 Yolanda Palma Cabrera ypalma@colef.mx DEP +52 (664) 631 6300 1214